Contact Us

Phone

(03) 9317 1000 

 

Email

info@snorkeldivemelbourne.com.au

 

Address

92 Pier Street 

Altona Vitoria 3018

 

Online Enquiry

Please call me back
* Required fields

Dive Schedule

 

Sunday 30th December
Club Boat Dives
Entrance West & Portsea Back Beach
Meeting @ 8am

 

Wednesday 2nd January
Club Boat Dives
Ripbank West & Lonsdale Bommies
Meeting @ 10.15am

 

Wednesday 2nd January
Club Night
7pm @ SDS Altona

 

Friday 4th January
Club Boat Dives
The Farside & exHMAS Canberra
Meeting @ 7am

 

Sunday 6th January
Club Shore Dives
Location TBA
Meet @ 9.30am
Tank Hire $25 / Full Rental $100

 

Saturday 12th January
Club Boat Dives
The Playground & Scallop Drift
Meeting @ 7am

 

Wednesday 16th January *ADVANCED*
Club Boat Dives
Nth Wall Corner & J5 Submarine
Meeting @ 8.45am

 

Sunday 20th January
Club Boat Dives
Easter Bommie & Portsea Back Beach
Meeting @ 6.45am

 

Wednesday 23rd January
Club Boat Dives
Castle Rock & The Plateau
Meeting @ 8am

 

Saturday 26th January
Club Boat Dives
Ripbank & Lonsdale Arches
Meeting @ 6.30am

 

Wednesday 30th January
Club Boat Dives
Ripbank West & Channel Drift
Meeting @ 9am


Double Dive Charter $130
Double Dive Charter & Gear Hire $220
Double Dive Charter & Tank Hire $185